Full Council & Officials

COUNCIL MEMBERS (updated December 2019)

Sonia Grantham           Chairman

Alma Blockley               Deputy Chairman

Mick Catt                        (Co-opted)

David Cooper                St Osyth

Ray French                    St Osyth

Mandy Kelly                  Point Clear

John Lockwood             Point Clear

Patricia Quy                  Co-opted

Karen Sinclair               St Osyth

Michele Thomas          Point Clear

Julie Ward                      St Osyth

John White                     St Osyth

Neil Williams                 Clerk to the Parish Council

Martin Walsh                 Finance Officer


Leave a Reply